Loan Officers

Search

Tyson Blattner

NMLS# 1435114
TBlattner@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5696
Fax: (913) 802-5789

Kathryn Lee

NMLS# 1084190
kathryn.lee@bokf.com
Phone: (913) 333-5697

Tim Noyce

NMLS# 415086
TNoyce@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5764
Fax: (913) 802-5809

Stephen Rabbitt

NMLS# 1471704
SRabbitt@bokf.com
Phone: (913) 333-5694
Fax: (913) 802-5797

Daniel Read

NMLS# 1549029
dread@bokf.com
Phone: (913) 333-5765
Fax: (913) 323-8530

Joshua Spexarth

NMLS# 1437588
JSpexarth@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5736
Fax: (913) 802-5798