Loan Officers

Search

Tyson Blattner

NMLS# 1435114
TBlattner@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5696
Fax: (913) 802-5789

Kent Ewonus

NMLS# 732558
KEwonus@bokf.com
Phone: (913) 333-5717

Jamie Hemme

NMLS# 932636
jhemme@bokf.com
Phone: (913) 333-5735

Dillon Lashley

NMLS# 1388890
dlashley@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5728
Fax: (913) 802-5796

Kathryn Lee

NMLS# 1084190
kathryn.lee@bokf.com
Phone: (913) 333-5697

Tim Noyce

NMLS# 415086
TNoyce@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5764
Fax: (913) 802-5809

Joshua Spexarth

NMLS# 1437588
JSpexarth@homedirectmortgage.com
Phone: (913) 333-5736
Fax: (913) 802-5798